COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP — 30TH LEGISLATURE

Members appointed to the Assembly's Standing Committees as of June 18, 2020, for the duration of the 30th Legislature.

Standing Committee on the Alberta Heritage Savings Trust Fund (9 Members)

Orr (Chair)EggenLoyolaGetson (Deputy Chair)GlasgoNielsenAllardJonesSingh

Standing Committee on Legislative Offices (11 Members)

Schow (Chair) Nixon (Calgary-Klein) Sweet
Sigurdson (Deputy Chair) Rutherford van Dijken

(Highwood)

Gray Schmidt Walker

Lovely Shepherd

Standing Committee on Private Bills and Private Members' Public Bills (11 Members)

 Ellis (Chair)
 Irwin
 Pancholi

 Schow (Deputy Chair)
 Neudorf
 Sigurdson (Edmonton-Riverview)

Glasgo Nielsen Sigurdson (Highwood)

Horner Nixon (Calgary-Klein)

Standing Committee on Privileges and Elections, Standing Orders and Printing (15 Members)

Smith (Chair)GanleyRehnSchow (Deputy Chair)IssikReidArmstrong-HomeniukJonesRenaudCarsonLovelyTurtonDeolLoyolaYao

Standing Committee on Public Accounts (12 Members)

Phillips (Chair) Hoffman Stephan
Gotfried (Deputy Chair) Reid Toor

Barnes Renaud
Dach Rosin
Guthrie Rowswell

Special Standing Committee on Members' Services (11 Members)

Cooper (Chair)GanleyNeudorfEllis (Deputy Chair)GoehringWalkerDangGoodridgeWilliams

Deol Long

Standing Committee on Alberta's Economic Future (12 Members)

Neudorf (Chair)BilousStephanGoehring (Deputy Chair)DangToor

Allard Horner
Armstrong-Homeniuk Irwin
Barnes Reid

Standing Committee on Families and Communities (12 Members)

Goodridge (Chair) Glasgo Rutherford

Sigurdson (Deputy Chair)

(Edmonton-Riverview)

Guthrie Neudorf Yao

Amery Neudorf

Carson Nixon (Calgary-Klein)

Ganley Pancholi

Standing Committee on Resource Stewardship (12 Members)

Hanson (Chair)LoewenSmithCeci (Deputy Chair)RehnYaseen

Dach Rosin
Feehan Sabir
Getson Singh

Select Special Public Health Act Review Committee (12 Members)

Milliken (Chair) Long Shepherd Rosin (Deputy Chair) Lovely Turton

Ganley Neudorf
Gray Reid
Hoffman Rowswell

Select Special Democratic Accountability Committee (12 Members)

Schow (Chair) Dang Rutherford

Horner (Deputy Chair) Goodridge Sigurdson (Highwood)

Allard Nixon (Calgary-Klein) Smith
Ceci Pancholi Sweet